## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 21 FEBRUARY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	Larger Bench	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
3	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
4	At 10:30 AM to 03:55 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
5	At 04:00 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
6	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
7	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

## Note : Other benches shall function as usual

Registrar J-II